Shopping Cart

Everything Jazz

Jacob Collier: Djesse Vol. 1 (Mint LP)

Jacob Collier

Decca, 2018

The debut Djesse album, featuring the GRAMMY award-winning arrangement of 'All Night Long' ft Take 6. Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl.


Side A

  1. Home Is
  2. Overture
  3. With The Love In My Heart
  4. Ocean Wide, Canyon Deep
  5. Djesse

Side B

  1. Everlasting Motion
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  3. Once You
  4. All Night Long

*Marketing Sticker Is Not Attached To The Sleeve*